Fishing Schedule

Click here to download 2017 Schedule

TRIP DEP. RET. DAYS LOAD PRICE COMMENTS
1 Fri., June 10 Wed., June 15 5 21 Charter Jim Boyle
2 Wed., June 15 Mon., June 20 5
3 Mon., June 20 Sat., June 25 5 24 Charter Alan Tani
4 Sat., June 25 Mon., June 27 2 20 Charter Lee Washington
5 Mon., June 27 Sat., July 2 5 24 $1,560 AVET Reels
6 Sat., July 2 Sat., July 9 7 24 Charter Tim Green
7 Sat., July 9 Thurs., July 14 5 21 Charter Jim Boyle
8 Thurs., July 14 Mon., July 18 4 20 Charter Gould Electric
9 Mon., July 18 Sat., July 23 5 21 Charter Scott Dave
619-787-4909
10 Sat., July 23 Thurs., July 28 5 24 Charter Hookers
310-294-6126
11 Thurs., July 28 Thurs., Aug. 4 7 20 Charter Joe Citarella
12 Thurs., Aug. 4 Tues., Aug. 9 5 24 Charter Big Ten
13 Tues., Aug. 9 Sun., Aug. 14 5 24 $1,640 AVET Reels
waitlist
14 Sun., Aug. 14 Fri., Aug. 19 5 18 Charter MG Charter
661-297-6346
15 Fri., Aug. 19 Tue., Aug. 23 4 24 Charter Bruce Davis
16 Tues., Aug. 23 Sat., Aug. 27 4 24 $1330 AVET Reels
waitlist
17 Sat., Aug. 27 Tues., Aug. 30 3 22 Charter Reel Men
18 Wed., Aug. 31 Mon., Sept. 5 5 20 Charter Bear’s Tackle
951-845-8213
19 Mon., Sept. 5 Sat., Sept. 10 5 24 $1,640 AVET Reels
waitlist
20 Sat., Sept. 10 Fri., Sept. 16 6 20 Charter B&S / 2 openings
858-243-8358
21 Fri., Sept. 16 Fri., Sept. 23 7 21 Charter Tuna Chasers
22 Fri., Sept. 23 Sat., Oct. 1 8 21 Charter Bruce Davis
805-499-3995
23 Sat., Oct. 1 Thurs., Oct. 6 5 19 $1,970 Bruce Gale/open
619-226-1729
24 Thurs., Oct. 6 Fri., Oct. 14 8 21 Charter Jim Hart/Grady White
25 Fri., Oct. 14 Wed., Oct. 19 5 24 $1,560 Avet Reels
619-226-1729
26 Wed., Oct. 19 Fri., Oct. 28 9 20 Charter Joe Skinner/Dana Landing
619-823-9910
27 Fri., Oct. 28 Tues., Nov. 8 11 20 $3,560 Avet Reels
28 Wed., Nov. 9 Tues., Nov. 22 13 20 Charter Jim Boyle

SPIRIT of ADVENTURE 2016 Schedule

- The rates include all meals, snacks, bait and Mexican visa. The Mexican fishing permit is not included. These fares are cash/check discounted.
- There will be NO fuel surcharge unless the cost of fuel is more than $4.25 per gallon.
- Charters marked with a name and phone number usually have space available and can be booked directly with the person on the schedule.
- All trips depart at noon and return at approx. 7 AM.